INFOGRAPHICS

 
 

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

 
 

Risk and Debt 

In the next twelve months

Preferred Sectors

In the next twelve months

Top Target Countries

In the next twelve months

Top Target Cities

In the next twelve months

Colliers International Global Researchers

Primary Authors

Mark Charlton
Head of Research and Forecasting
E mark.charlton@colliers.com
T +44 20 7487 1720

Bruno Berretta
Senior Research Analyst, Research and Forecasting, EMEA
E bruno.berretta@colliers.com
T +44 20 7344 6938

Walter Boettcher
Director of Research and Forecasting
E walter.boettcher@colliers.com
T +44 20 7344 6581

Regional contacts

USA
Pete Culliney
Director of Research
E pete.culliney@colliers.com
T +1 212 716 3698

EMEA
Damian Harrington
Head of EMEA Research
E damian.harrington@colliers.com
T +358 9 856 77 600

Asia-Pacific
Andrew Haskins
Executive Director, Research & Advisory
andrew.haskins@colliers.com
T +852 2822 0511